We are the Yearbook Staff



Editors

Editors-in-Chief

Daija Bates Temira Goods Destiny Jondle San Te

Copy Editor Lillian Johns

Photo Editor
Amber Hagler

Assistant Editor Lisset Espinoza Staff

Cover and Chief Designer: Tayler Floyd

Ali Ali Syeda Asad JaTyrin Avant Jacob Cone Anida Devedzic Keishari Eason Dareus Floyd Asante Gordon Ashton Hovick
Alyssa Hull
Adrianna Jarrett
Catherine Leyda
Osman Memic
Kevin Nguyen
Alexandrea Parcel
Ethan Rogers
Jaquelyn Rosas
Xiomara Salgado
Joel Segura
Gabriella Ware

Adviser: Sarah Hamilton Principal: Sherry Poole

Herff Jones Rep: Marc Havnen

176

8

176

Job# <u>2887</u>

School Hoover High School 8/4/20 12:24 PM

eDesign Template

> eDesign L ©2007 Herff Jones, Inc., All Rights Reserved

Even Page

Black Ink

Includes Spot Color(s)

Process 4 Color (CMYK)

Submitted