2018 IHSPA Scholars Named

Back to Article
Back to Article

2018 IHSPA Scholars Named

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

Below is a list of the 2018 IHSPA Scholars, who will be recognized with a certificate and an IHSPA pin:

Last NameFirst NameSchool
AyersmanAlyssaDes Moines East HS
BosHopeDes Moines East HS
BuffardThomasClear Creek Amana HS
ChoMalaHoover HS
FolkertsAbbyDes Moines East HS
GeorgeGavinClear Creek Amana HS
HensleyKaitlinHoover HS
KuennenAlysonIowa City West HS
LanceAbbyDavenport Central HS
LopezSoniaHoover HS
McPheeToniDes Moines East HS
Mehring-CruzLeeanneKennedy HS
PrestonBreaziHoover HS
PrullJamisonKennedy HS
RatzerHannahKennedy HS
ThenuwaraSamalyaIowa City West HS
Print Friendly, PDF & Email