2015 News Team of the Year

Points are awarded to a school for each place in the spring news contests. Schools who achieve the greatest number of points are awarded News Team of the Year in each size class.

Class A

1st – Hudson HS

2nd – Mount Vernon HS

3rd – West Branch HS

4th – Atlantic HS

Class B

1st – Cedar Falls HS

2nd – Pella HS

3rd – Marion HS

4th – Glenwood HS

Class C

1st – City HS

2nd – Johnston HS

3rd – Iowa City West HS

4th – Des Moines HS