2008 Spring Newspaper Awards results

August 10, 2010

Boone HS, Boone Courtney Poling and Therese Kuster 2nd Place: Layout and Design Homecoming 2007 Erin Malloy 3rd Place: Personality Profile Weaver happily embraces deafness Cedar Falls HS, Cedar Falls Briana McGeough 1st Place: ...

The official site of the Iowa High School Press Association
News Items