Jostens 2013 Whole Book results

February 22, 2013

School City Award Abraham Lincoln HS Council Bluffs IA Neubert Atlantic HS Atlantic IA Award of Distinguished Merit Audubon HS Audubon  IA Award of Achievement Benton HS Van Horne  IA Award ...

Josten’s Whole Book Critique & Contest

October 22, 2012

The form has been updated and the postmark date has been moved up from last year to Oct. 31! Be sure to send in your book soon! Here is the new form.

Jostens Whole Book Yearbook results

April 5, 2012

Results from this year's Jostens Whole Book Yearbook competition. Read More »...

Whole Book results – 4 schools earn Neubert status

February 9, 2011

Yearbooks from four Iowa high schools earned the prestigious Neubert Award, the highest award given from the Jostens Whole Book Yearbook competition. This year's Neubert winners are: Iowa City West HS Johnston HS Pella HS Southeast Polk HS...

2010 Jostens Whole Book results

August 10, 2010

Two books – Johnston HS and Pella HS – this year received our most prestigious honor: The Neubert Award, named after former Grinnell adviser Mick Neubert. The judges also were proud to bestow an Award of Distinguished Merit to...

The official site of the Iowa High School Press Association
Jostens Whole Book