2010 Jostens Whole Book results

Two books – Johnston HS and Pella HS – this year received our most prestigious honor: The Neubert Award, named after former Grinnell adviser Mick Neubert. The judges also were proud to bestow an Award of Distinguished Merit to a middle school entry from North Cedar.

The awards:

High School

The Neubert Award
Johnston HS
Pella HS

Award of Distinguished Merit
Abraham Lincoln HS (Council Bluffs)
Benton HS

Exira HS
Fort Madison HS
Jefferson HS
Southeast Polk HS
West Delaware HS
Iowa City West HS

Award of Achievement
Cascade HS

Central Community HS
Glenwood HS
Grinnell HS
Lewis Central HS
Marion HS
Mt. Vernon HS
Newell Fonda HS
North Cedar HS
Davenport North HS

North Mahaska HS
Notre Dame HS (Burlington)
South Tama HS
Washington HS
Xavier HS (Cedar Rapids)

Award of Honor
Clear Creek Amana HS
Martensdale-St. Mary’s HS

North Polk HS
Regina HS (Iowa City)
St. Albert HS (Council Bluffs)
Webster City HS

Middle School

Award of Distinguished Merit
North Cedar Middle School