2018 Emerging Journalist Finalists

Back to Article
Back to Article

2018 Emerging Journalist Finalists

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

Below are the 2018 Emerging Journalist Finalists for this year’s contest!

All finalists listed below receive a certificate from IHSPA, recognizing this achievement.


Last NameFirst NameSchool
AbbajabalObseeJohnston HS
AndersonKennedyDes Moines East HS
BaileyHalseyAtlantic HS
BasicAdaJohnston HS
BurnsKatelynHoover HS
CawiezellKylieDavenport North HS
ChristensenLauraDes Moines North HS
ColschJettaHudson HS
DavisChloeAtlantic HS
DilleyBrooklynJohnstons HS
GaudianAbbyHudson HS
GomezIsaacWashington HS
HaackHalleHudson HS
HansenMorganHudson HS
HockettCaraDavenport North HS
HollisTobyNorth Cedar Jr/Sr HS
HoltzHanaAtlantic HS
HuynhAnjaliIowa City West HS
InceDenizIowa City West HS
JochumsenTaraHudson HS
KammonaFatimaIowa City West HS
KauffmanTarynJohnston HS
KrapflKlaireHudson HS
MarescaAndrewJohnston HS
ProctorOliviaHoover HS
RiesbergAlexisDowling Catholic HS
SalukKathrynAtlantic HS
SelenkeSophieHudson HS
SherwoodPaytonHudson HS
St. JohnBreyleeNorth Cedar Jr/Sr HS
SturmerAnnaDavenport North HS
SullivanIsabelHoover HS
TannerHannaJohnston HS
TwaitJennaHudson HS
WagenknechtKaraIowa City West HS
WangJennaIowa City West HS
WatkinsAbbyJohnston HS
WendtErinAtlantic HS
Print Friendly, PDF & Email