Jostens – IHSPA Wholebook results revealed

Twenty three 2014 yearbooks were evaluated for the Josten-IHSPA Wholebook Contest and Evaluation. Four yearbooks were cited for Neubert Awards.

School Yearbook Name City Award
Abraham Lincoln HS Crimson & Blue Council Bluffs Award of Distinguished Merit
Atlantic HS The Javelin Atlantic Award of Distinguished Merit
Audubon HS The Wheeler Audubon Award of Achievement
Benton Community HS Bentonian Van Horne Award of Distinguished Merit
Central HS Blackhawk Davenport Award of Honor
East HS Quill Des Moines Award of Distinguished Merit
Fort Madison HS Madisonian Fort Madison Award of Achievement
Grinnell HS The Grinnellian Grinnell Award of Honor
Hoover HS Husky Des Moines Award of Achievement
Johnston HS The Dragon Johnston Award of Achievement
Lewis Central HS The Titan Council Bluffs Award of Distinguished Merit
Marion HS The Quill Marion Award of Achievement
Mount Vernon HS The Centaur Mount Vernon Neubert
North HS Norwica Davenport Neubert
Notre Dame HS Readers’ Retrospect Burlington Award of Achievement
Pella HS Pella Neubert
Pleasant Valley HS Valenian Pleasant Valley Award of Achievement
Washington HS HiLife Washington Award of Honor
West Branch HS The Growler West Branch Award of Achievement
West Delaware HS The Hawk Manchester Award of Honor
West HS Shaheen Davenport Award of Achievement
West HS Trojan Epic Iowa City Neubert