Wholebook 2016 results

January 31, 2017

Twenty 2016 yearbooks were evaluated for the Jostens-IHSPA Wholebook Contest and Evaluation. At the option of the judges, a yearbook that is brilliant will receive the Nuebert award. This award is named in honor of the late...

Yearbook of 2016 honors

October 27, 2016

The IHSPA Yearbook of the Year (2016) is awarded to Mount Vernon HS (Class A), Cedar Falls HS (Class B) and Johnston HS (Class C). The Yearbook of the Year in Class A, Class B and Class C is determined by the points awarded...

The official site of the Iowa High School Press Association
News Items